Personal



Lehrer und Mitarbeiter

 Funktion

 Vorname Name

E- Mail Adresse

 

 

Schulleiterin

 

Frau Cordula Ast

 

 cordula.ast@lk.brandenburg.de

 

 

 

stellv. Schulleiterin

 

Frau Bianka Behrendt

 

 bianka.behrendt@lk.brandenburg.de

 

 

 

Lehrpersonal

 

Frau Anke Heinrich

 

 anke.heinrich@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Flex 1

 

 

 

 

Frau Karin Bärwald

 

 karin.baerwald@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Flex 2

 

 

 

 

Frau Sylke Otto

 

sylke.otto@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Flex 3

 

 

 

Frau Kerstin Krauss König

 

kerstin.krauss-koenig@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Flex 4

 

  

 

Frau Mareike Anton

 

mareike.anton@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Kl.3a

 

 

 

 

 Frau Sylke Noack

 

 sylke.noack@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Kl.3b

 

 

 

 

Frau Kerstin Tzscheuschner

 

 kerstin.tzscheuschner@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Kl.4a

 

 

 

Frau Martina Schulze

 

 martina.schulze@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Kl.4b

 

 

 

Frau Rena Berger

 

 rena.berger@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Kl. 5a

 

 

 

 

 Herr Waldemar Pelka

 

 waldemar.pelka@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Kl.5b

 

 

 

Frau Marion Hildebrandt

 

 marion.hildebrandt@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Kl.6a

 

 

 

 

Frau Gritt Müller-Mauritz

 

 gritt.mueller-mauritz@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Kl.6b

 

 

Sonderpädagogin

 

Frau Barbara Kolm

 

 barbera.kolm@lk.brandenburg.de

 

 

 

 Sonderpädagogin

 

Frau Marika Willke

 

marika.willke@lk.brandenburg.de

 

 

 

 Schulsozialarbeiter

 

Herr Bernd Höer

 

gs-nordstadt-sas@gmx.de

 

 

 

Schulsachbearbeiterin

 

Frau Petra Owczarek

 

 sekretariat@gs-nordstadt.de

 

 

 

Schulhausmeister

 

Herr Thomas Starostzik

 

 hausmeister@gs-nordstadt.de