Personal



Lehrer und Mitarbeiter

Funktion

Vorname Name

E- Mail Adresse

Schulleiterin

 Frau Cordula Ast

  cordula.ast@lk.brandenburg.de

 

stellv. Schulleiterin

 Frau Bianka Behrendt

  bianka.behrendt@lk.brandenburg.de

 

 

Frau Sylke Otto

sylke.otto@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.1a

 

Frau Carola Arnold

 carola.arnold@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.1b

 

 Frau Kerstin Krauss König

 kerstin.krauss-koenig@lk.brandenburg.de

 Kl.2b

 

 Frau Anke Heinrich

 anke.heinrich@lk.brandenburg.de

 Kl.2a

 

 Frau Marion Hildebrandt

 marion.hildebrandt@lk.brandenburg.de

 Kl.3a

 

 Frau Gritt Müller-Mauritz

 gritt.mueller-mauritz@lk.brandenburg.de

 Kl.3b

 

 Frau Mareike Anton

 mareike.anton@lk.brandenburg.de

 Kl.4a

 

 Frau Sylke Noack

 sylke.noack@lk.brandenburg.de

 Kl.4b

 

 Frau Kerstin Tzscheuschner

 kerstin.tzscheuschner@lk.brandenburg.de

 Kl.5a

 

Frau Martina Schulze

martina.schulze@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.5b

 

Frau Rena Berger

 rena.berger@lk.brandenburg.de

 Kl.6a

 

Herr Waldemar Pelka

 waldemar.pelka@lk.brandenburg.de

 Kl.6b

 

Herr Andrzej Tomialowicz

andrzej.tomialowicz@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Sonderpädagogin

Frau Kathrin Lossau

 katrin.lossau@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Sonderpädagogin

Frau Marika Willke

 marika.willke@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Schulsozialarbeiter

Herr Michael Becker

m.becker@forst-lausitz.de

 

Schulsachbearbeiterin

Frau Petra Owczarek

Grundschule-Nordstadt@t-online.de

 

Schulhausmeister

Herr Thomas Starostzik

hausmeister@gs-nordstadt.de