Personal



Lehrer und Mitarbeiter

Funktion

Vorname Name

E- Mail Adresse

Schulleiterin

 Frau Cordula Ast

  cordula.ast@lk.brandenburg.de

 

stellv. Schulleiterin

 Frau Bianka Behrendt

  bianka.behrendt@lk.brandenburg.de

 

 

Frau Sylke Otto

sylke.otto@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.2a

 

Frau Carola Arnold

 carola.arnold@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.2a

 

Frau Kerstin Krauss König

 kerstin.krauss-koenig@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.1b

 

Frau Anke Heinrich

 anke.heinrich@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.1a

 

Frau Marion Hildebrandt

 marion.hildebrandt@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.4a

 

Frau Gritt Müller-Mauritz

 gritt.mueller-mauritz@lk.brandenburg.de

 

 

Frau Mareike Anton

 mareike.anton@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.5a

 

Frau Sylke Noack

 sylke.noack@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.5b

 

Frau Kerstin Tzscheuschner

 kerstin.tzscheuschner@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.6a

 

Frau Martina Schulze

martina.schulze@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.6b

 

Frau Rena Berger

 rena.berger@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.3b

 

Herr Waldemar Pelka

 waldemar.pelka@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl.4b

 

Herr Andrzej Tomialowicz

andrzej.tomialowicz@lk.brandenburg.de

Kl. 3a

Sonderpädagogin

Frau Kathrin Lossau

 katrin.lossau@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Sonderpädagogin

Frau Marika Willke

 marika.willke@lk.brandenburg.de

 

Schulsozialarbeiter

Herr Höer

 

 

Schulsachbearbeiterin

Frau Petra Owczarek

Grundschule-Nordstadt@t-online.de

 

Schulhausmeister

Herr Thomas Starostzik

hausmeister@gs-nordstadt.de