Personal



Lehrer und Mitarbeiter

Funktion

Vorname, Name

E-Mail Adresse

Schulleiterin

Frau Cordula Ast

cordula.ast@lk.brandenburg.de

stellv. Schulleiterin

Frau Gritt Müller-Mauritz

gritt.mueller-mauritz@lk.brandenburg.de

Klassenleiterin Kl. 1a

Frau Kerstin Tzscheuschner

kerstin.tzscheuschner@lk.brandenburg.de

Klassenleiterin Kl. 1b

Frau Carola Arnold

carola.arnold@lk.brandenburg.de

Klassenleiterin Kl. 2a

Frau Kerstin Krauss-König

kerstin.krauss-koenig@lk.brandenburg.de

Klassenleiterin Kl. 2b

Frau Anke Heinrich

anke.heinrich@lk.brandenburg.de

Klassenleiterin Kl. 3a

Frau Sylke Otto

sylke.otto@lk.brandenburg.de

Klassenleiterin Kl. 3b

Frau Martina Schulze

martina.schulze@lk.brandenburg.de

Klassenleiter Kl. 4a

Herr Andrzej Tomialowicz

andrzej.tomialowicz@lk.brandenburg.de

Klassenleiterin Kl. 4b

Frau Dorota Rula

dorota.rula@lk.brandenburg.de

Klassenleiterin Kl. 5a

Frau Marion Hildebrandt

marion.hildebrandt@lk.brandenburg.de

Klassenleiter Kl. 5b

Herr Waldemar Pelka

waldemar.pelka@lk.brandenburg.de

Klassenleiterin Kl. 6a

Frau Mareike Anton

mareike.anton@lk.brandenburg.de

Klassenleiterin Kl. 6b

Frau Sylke Noack

sylke.noack@lk.brandenburg.de

Fachlehrer

Herr Gregor Weikert

gregor.weikert@lk.brandenburg.de

Sonderpädagogin

Frau Kathrin Lossau

katrin.lossau@lk.brandenburg.de

Sonderpädagogin

Frau Marika Willke

marika.willke@lk.brandenburg.de

Schulsozialarbeiter/in

Herr Höer/ Frau Krautz

 

Schulsachbearbeiterin

Frau Petra Owczarek

Grundschule-Nordstadt@t-online.de

Schulhausmeister

Herr Thomas Starostzik

hausmeister@gs-nordstadt.de